Buffer-topBecome A SupplierBuffer-middleCareers

Contact Us

Management & Leasing Office
700 Legacy Lane
Altus, OK 73521

Phone: 580-379-4002

Hours of Operation:
Monday-Friday: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am - 2:00 pm

For Leasing Inquiries:
Contact us by email or reach us by phone at 866-243-5953.

 

24-Hour Emergency Maintenance
580-482-0073
For additional information, visit the Service Request page.

BB Cares Residential Helpline: 877-253-6988
Do you have a complaint or persistent problem or issue that has not been resolved to your satisfaction? We want to know. The BB Cares Helpline is a confidential, private helpline for Balfour Beatty Communities residents and employees to share concerns and complaints.

Please refer to the Service Request page for reporting maintenance requests/issues.


Community Management Contacts

Earl Johnson
Community Manager
580-379-4002
ejohnson@bbcgrp.com

Denise Ladd
Assistant Community Manager
580-379-4002
dladd@bbcgrp.com

Sharon Sutton
Leasing Specialist
580-379-4002
ssutton@bbcgrp.com 

Rebecca Wilson
Resident Specialist / LifeWorks Coordinator
580-379-4002
rwilson@bbcgrp.com

Daisy Caro
Clubhouse Attendant
580-379-4002
dcaro@bbcgrp.com

 

Ken Carter
Facilities Manager
580-482-0073
kcarter@bbcgrp.com   

Marinda Calloway
Work Order Clerk
580-482-0073
mcalloway@bbcgrp.com 

Directions

Enter main gate on Falcon Road: take 1st left on Altus Road, 1st left on Burr Road, then go straight on Burr past East and West River onto Begonia Ave. Finally, take 1st right on Veteran's Road and 1st left on Legacy Lane where you will arrive to the Balfour Beatty office.


View Larger Map